Cart - 0 Item

You have no items in your shopping cart.

free-gift-shipping-offer button-reward-signup

MFN 100% NATURAL WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE (1.8 lbs / 28 Servings - Chocolate)

MFN 100% NATURAL WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE (1.8 lbs / 28 Servings - Chocolate)

Quality
Value
Effectiveness/Fit
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Availability: In stock

Only 18 left

$49.95

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
The Best Whey Protein Isolate! Review by Jay
Quality
Value
Effectiveness/Fit
I’ve been using MFN Whey Protein Isolate for probably 2 years now and this is the first review I’ve done. It’s amazing. Tastes great, no bloated or gassy feeling afterwards like other brands. Most importantly, I see more results using this protein.
(Posted on 7/12/2020)
Taste good with everything! Review by Tatiana
Quality
Value
Effectiveness/Fit
I got the chocolate protein and I am OBSESSED. It tastes so good with just plain water, milk, and even in my coffee!
(Posted on 4/20/2020)
No Chunks! Review by Tina
Quality
Value
Effectiveness/Fit
I’m very weird about texture of foods. I’ve always been grossed out by chunks of dried powder sticking on to the sides of my mouth. This is actually one of the best tasting and most easily mixed protein powders I’ve ever tried. When compared to the protein powders and shakes I had lying around, I also noticed how simple the ingredients were. I never noticed all of the other bits and pieces (that I can’t pronounce) listed on the labels of the other brands I’ve previously bought. I’m very happy I tried this powder and look forward to trying the other flavors!
(Posted on 8/13/2018)
Tasty, clean, lots of protein Review by J Ho
Quality
Value
Effectiveness/Fit
I love that this whey protein is clean, simple and it is flavorful enough without being too much! It also has less sugars and MORE protein per scoop than most major brand name ones out there. All you get is a clean, simple, wonderful 100% whey. Love it.
(Posted on 8/15/2017)
The good stuff! Review by Bobby
Quality
Value
Effectiveness/Fit
I've switched around between most of the "major name" whey proteins over the years and was lucky enough to land on mikefit mfn performance. This protein is by far the best protein I have ever tried. In water, juice, milk it makes no difference. I didn't think I could handle mixing my powders in water until I tried this. As for the Protein, it's not only pure whey isolate, but also has the cleanest profile. This is the good stuff, pure and simple.
(Posted on 3/14/2016)
Beyond just whey protein isolate Review by Jim
Quality
Value
Effectiveness/Fit
Tastes great with anything including water. It contains almost no carbs, no fat, and no artificial sweetener. Aside from from that, another huge plus is that this protein is so much lower in cholesterol and sodium than any other protein I have used. With MFN Whey isolate by MikeFit, you are getting the absolute best protein without any negative ingredients. This protein is enjoyable and healthy. I don't plan to switch to any others.
(Posted on 3/13/2016)
High Quality Review by Brian
Quality
Value
Effectiveness/Fit
- Zero fats and sugars
- No artificial sweeteners
- Tastes great
- No fillers

A great product overall! Wish I had been introduced to this protein sooner.
(Posted on 7/31/2015)
Best protein powder brand ever Review by Jenny
Quality
Value
Effectiveness/Fit
A really good isolate whey product. Feels great and has no stomach effects, really easy in digestion. I also like that it is a "clean" whey and contains no sucralose, no artificial sweeteners and no creamers and oils like 90% of other protein brands. Hope MikeFit and MFN keeps up with the 100% quality of their products.
(Posted on 5/29/2015)
The best whey isolate Review by Sandy
Quality
Value
Effectiveness/Fit
This is the best whey isolate I have tried, no dangerous ingredients, undenatured and all-natural sweetener stevia. And coming from MikeFit you know it is quality !
(Posted on 5/29/2015)
great protein powder Review by Jon
Quality
Value
Effectiveness/Fit
I received Superior Whey by MikeFit / MFN about a week ago. I've been using it everyday so far. After using this for a week I believe that I can say total confidence that this is a great product. The powder smells great! It mixes great and goes down easy. The chocolate flavor is nice and sweet but not too sweet. I would definitely recommend this protein.
(Posted on 5/24/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MFN 100% NATURAL WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE (1.8 lbs / 28 Servings - Chocolate)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Effectiveness/Fit