Cart - 0 Item

You have no items in your shopping cart.

free-gift-shipping-offer button-reward-signup

MFN PERFORMANCE MAX BURN (Daytime Energy Fat Burner) - 60 Capsules

MFN PERFORMANCE MAX BURN (Daytime Energy Fat Burner) - 60 Capsules

Quality
Value
Effectiveness/Fit
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Availability: In stock

Only 15 left

$38.95

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Love the energy from this! Review by Shannon
Quality
Value
Effectiveness/Fit
I take 1 capsule of this a day and it gets me through with tons of energy. The fat loss benefit is a big plus but what really makes me love this so much is that it makes me feel so much more productive during the day since I don't ever feel tired anymore!
(Posted on 2/10/2020)
Works fast! Review by Pha
Quality
Value
Effectiveness/Fit
Been using max burn for 8 weeks now as part of my lean out phase. So far I dropped exactly 12 pounds with most of it coming from the waist. My abs are finally coming out for the first time and it feels great. I also managed to maintain my energy levels better than all the other times I dieted in the past. This fat burner truly works!
(Posted on 7/25/2015)
16 pounds of weight loss Review by Bethany
Quality
Value
Effectiveness/Fit
During the summer I was at my highest weight which was 180 even with daily exercise and eating healthy. I decided to give this product a try and after just 2 months, I am now down to 164. It seriously feels great to finally find something that not only works but makes me feel like I want to exercise.
(Posted on 6/26/2015)
Greaty energy and effective Review by Dani
Quality
Value
Effectiveness/Fit
I have being used Max Burn for a week now and I have already lost weight, the product was recommended by a friend and I am so glad that I purchased it. During my workouts it gives me so much more energy and that extra push to keep going. The delivery was extremely quick ( 2 days).I would definitely recommend this product as well as mikefit mfn!
(Posted on 5/29/2015)
Best thermogenic fat burner ever! Review by Britney
Quality
Value
Effectiveness/Fit
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I have used other thermogenics in the past, but this one is by far the best. I don't have any of those unwanted side effects and tons of useful energy to spare. I have lost about 6 lbs in just 3 weeks. I would definitely recommend this product!
(Posted on 5/4/2015)
Amazing Review by Angela
Quality
Value
Effectiveness/Fit
I took this with the max burn pm version. It was amazing. I found my metabolism working better and it helped me lean out; of course, on top of eating better and working out 3 days per week. It helps to speed up the fat loss process. Highly recommended.
(Posted on 8/23/2014)
Glad to try this! Review by Matt
Quality
Value
Effectiveness/Fit
This is a solid fat burner/energy booster! Most of the other fat burners I've used have either given me jitters or caused me to "crash" when it wore off. I haven't had those issues with Max Burn. I get a great energy boost and have seen significant fat loss while retaining lean muscle mass.
(Posted on 8/9/2014)
Excellent Product Review by Anna
Quality
Value
Effectiveness/Fit
My Mother and I have been taking this supplement for a couple months and it's really made a difference in our weight loss programs.

My mother doesn't work out often but has noticed her clothes started fitting more loosely and overall she looks leaner. I, on the other hand, exercise almost religiously five times a week and have also noticed the pounds drop and the clothes getting "larger"--perhaps at a faster rate than her.

This supplement is excellent.
(Posted on 8/3/2014)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: MFN PERFORMANCE MAX BURN (Daytime Energy Fat Burner) - 60 Capsules

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Effectiveness/Fit